Today’s Library Haul (29 July 2015)

Library books: picture books and adultWe manage to get to the library most weeks, although my choices are usually made at speed. With the cardigan I started knitting in early April nearly finished, I’m looking for my next knitting project, and like to grab a recipe book to try and mix up our meal plans as well as the books to sit down with and enjoy.

Note the entirely unseasonable Christmas book. Our son clearly operates on retailer Christmas. We also had Henry last week, in the more usual small form, but he wasn’t to be dissuaded from it being one of his books and I remember the pleasure of starting to choose my own books.

Leave a Reply

